• Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Jon M

    November 7, 2019

    Very efficient. Knowledgeable and sweet.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Julie D

    November 4, 2019

    Very prompt and thorough

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Lance K

    October 14, 2019

    Dana, was pleasant and kept us informed of the process the whole way even though we had a bit of a problem with the builder and the house was delayed several timeas

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Alisa Z

    October 3, 2019

    Organized, quick response to my needs, closing was smooth. Dana herself is personable and approachable and understood my situation.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Panupun R

    October 1, 2019

    It was our second home in Lexington. Smooth as silk as always. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Yari P

    October 1, 2019

    As a first time home owner, Dana was very informative and quick to respond to emails and even txt messages. She helped me understand every detail and answered all questions along the way. I am very thankful for Dana and her team for their outstanding work and making the process so easy for me.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Timothy S

    September 25, 2019

    The whole process was convenient and easy

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Wanatchaphorn A

    September 19, 2019

    Dana and her team are so awesome . She always available for our question . And made our first time home buyer process smooth simple and very quick . Highly highly recommend

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Nuttapol S

    September 17, 2019

    My wife and I are buying our first home and we had an amazing experience with Dana, because it is our first time buying something this big we are very careful in every decision Dana was vary polite, patient and very professional in what she’s doing everything went smoothly without any inconvenience she also always answer on every question that we had the best experience and will definitely come back to her in the future, thank you Dana for your hard work we are truly appreciate everything.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Nuttapol S

    September 16, 2019

    My wife and I are buying our first home and we had an amazing experience with Dana, because it is our first time buying something this big we are very careful in every decision Dana was vary polite, patient and very professional in what she’s doing everything went smoothly without any inconvenience she also always answer on every question that we had the best experience and will definitely come back to her in the future, thank you Dana for your hard work we are truly appreciate everything.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Phillip B

    September 13, 2019

    We love Dana she was on it and helped us through every step into buying our first home!!! We recommend her for anyone looking to buy a home!!!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Ariell A

    September 1, 2019

    Dana and her team are the best! They are considerate, explain the whole process to you, and make sure you know what to, and not to do, while buying your home. While I hope to never move again, if I do, I will never use anyone else!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    ariello20

    August 31, 2019

    Dana and her team are the best! They are considerate, explain the whole process to you, and make sure you know what to, and not to do, while buying your home. While I hope to never move again, if I do, I will never use anyone else!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Seth R

    August 28, 2019

    Everything was very easy and helpful.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Charity H

    August 14, 2019

    They made the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Trende G

    August 5, 2019

    Dana is always great and answers our questions in a timely manner!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Andrew B

    August 4, 2019

    Dana was very quick with answering all of my many questions with the first time buying a house. She also was very honest about everything no sugar coating anything which is what i prefer she told me how it was and within 30 days i moved into my new house.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Kevin S

    July 23, 2019

    Dana made it simple and easy to understand. Everything was broken down and nothing was left to question. Very grateful for the experience!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Jason F

    July 21, 2019

    I have yet to see anyone else who would work so hard to help you obtain a loan. Her personality and knowledge of her field is unmatched. I will never use another mortgage broker again without checking with her first.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    William A

    July 4, 2019

    Knowledgeable with the finances. and paperwork was in order.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Alta C

    June 17, 2019

    Both Dana and Jason were very helpful when our home buying expereince.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    David C

    June 6, 2019

    when my wife and I meet Dana we knew that she was going to be easy to get along with. As the time went on the relationship got even better. We had a lot of laughs with her.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Jessica H

    June 3, 2019

    Dana and all of her assistants were PHENOMENAL to us the entire time they had us under their wing. Going in as a first time home buyer as pretty scary, but Dana made sure that we understood everything that was being said to us. She was available to talk to us as any time, day or night to make sure we were comfortable with the information we were provided. Her team also is quick and proficient at retrieving information that was needed. Over all I was very satisfied to work with Dana. 12/10!!!!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Tyler H

    June 1, 2019

    My wife and I had the pleasure working with Dana. As first home owners we were scared and had no knowledge of a mortgage. Dana explained everything thoroughly and eased our emotions. She has been nothing but the BEST. The process was easy and we had every bit of information in our possession. I recommend Dana and the Fairway company to anyone that is looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Robert B

    May 1, 2019

    Electronic document signing....

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Whitley J

    April 21, 2019

    Dana went above and beyond her call of duty. She worked with my crazy schedule and put in extra hours in order to make this a success. She put in extra effort as well and had such a positive attitude. This was our second time working with her and it will not be our last!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Taylor Y

    April 2, 2019

    Dana did a fantastic job at answering all of our questions and making us feel confident throughout the entire process. Her follow up impressed me as I never had to wait long for a response and rarely had to reach out myself for an update. I would highly recommend her to anyone going through the loan process!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Jacob H

    March 31, 2019

    There is no one like the folks at Fairway. Dana is probably the best loan agent in the country. Her team is beyond efficient and they always deliver better results than expected.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Brenda S

    March 24, 2019

    We began this process with a different loan agent who was rude and unpleasant. After four weeks with the other agent and no answers, I called Dana following a recommendation from a friend. Dana was amazing. She was professional, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable. She took over and had to start the entire process from the beginning. She was able finalize the loan in an extremely short time frame allowing us to close on time. I would highly recommend Dana to anyone looking to obtain a loan.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Nathan T

    February 23, 2019

    Dana is the best. She’s upfront and truthful. We called her at all hours and she always answered. She talks to you as if your family. Thanks Dana for everything you have done for my family!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Hubert M

    February 1, 2019

    On time - accurate and simplified.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Melinda C

    January 11, 2019

    Dana and team are very professional, courteous and take quick to respond. I am impressed with her knowledge and dedication to make the process smooth. I never met Dana prior to shopping for a loan. She truly cares about her customers ... I would recommend her to everyone! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    melindacuevas34

    January 11, 2019

    Dana and team are very professional, courteous and take quick to respond. I am impressed with her knowledge and dedication to make the process smooth. I never met Dana prior to shopping for a loan. She truly cares about her customers ... I would recommend her to everyone! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Tyler R

    November 30, 2018

    They made the process so easy.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Michael S

    October 1, 2018

    Dana was fantastic in every way. She did everything she could to get us the best deal for our needs, and was always there to answer questions when we had them.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Brandon C

    September 27, 2018

    Dana and her team are always amazing! Smooth process and very efficient. Dana even rocked our 4 month old daughter while we signed the closing documents. 5 star service!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Freda O

    September 2, 2018

    Dana and her team are very understanding, very easy to work with, fast and professional. We love the email updates that kept us in the loop so we know where we were at! We’ll definitely tell our friends!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Ruth C

    September 2, 2018

    If the process could have been faster and not asking for so much information on things that didn't really pertain to the loan, i.e. Letter from doctor when you had POA, flood insurance when only a corner of the property is in flood zone and other countless items.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Panupun R

    August 31, 2018

    Very professional, Great communication. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Kristi B

    August 7, 2018

    I really enjoyed working with Dana & her crew. They were very efficient, professional, fast, and really does the best for each client. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Douglas H

    August 3, 2018

    I have never been so informed about anything. I knew what was going on every day.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Kristi B

    August 3, 2018

    Everyone was great to work with especially Dana and very efficient. I couldn’t have ask for a better experience. You have an awesome group.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Kristina E

    July 24, 2018

    Dana was extremely thorough, kind, and efficient with our loan. She and her team problem solved for us throughout some hurdles which had to do with employment overseas and were patient, calm, and trustworthy throughout the process. She made us as first time home buyers feel confident that we had made a good choice when it came to our mortgage.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Gena G

    July 22, 2018

    Dana is amazing at what she does and is very helpful/informative and gets everything done super fast!!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Barbara G

    July 17, 2018

    Working with Dana was so great and easy. We couldn’t have gotten our dream home without her!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Erin S

    July 14, 2018

    Dana is amazing!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    James A

    June 30, 2018

    You were all amazing. Very enjoyable experience.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Austin G

    June 28, 2018

    This was my first time buying a house, and Dana was extremely helpful through the whole process. She was always available to answer my questions and point me in the right direction.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Mila E

    June 14, 2018

    Dana is awesome, always makes the lending experience a great one for me and the client

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Kristin C

    June 11, 2018

    This is the second time I have worked with Dana and she is wonderful! Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Whitney E

    June 11, 2018

    Dana Back Pack is amazing awesome easy to reach and is the best! Love her and all of her team she makes the whole loan process work seamless! Amazing lender love working with Dana!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Abigail G

    June 11, 2018

    We cannot say enough wonderful things about Dana and her support team at Fairway Mortgage. She is fantastic! This was my first experience applying for a home loan and she walked us through every single step with professionalism, compassion, and thorough detailing. There wasn’t a single question that we asked that wasn’t promptly responded to in full details by either herself personally or a member of her team. We will be recommending her to anyone who may have home loan needs in the future!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Kimberly G

    May 29, 2018

    Dana was great with communicating to me with every step of the loan process and this made it less stressful.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Greg E

    May 24, 2018

    Dana is not only the best, most hard working mortgage officer in town she is also a wonderful person who goes out of her way to provide great service. She is an awesome person who I would highly recommend to everyone.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Sarah H

    May 24, 2018

    Dana is very professional, great communication with everyone in the transaction & everything was completed ahead of schedule. She under promised & over delivered!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    David C

    May 23, 2018

    Dana is the best in the business, I have used her services for years and I refuse to go anywhere else. Fairway is lucky to have her

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Justin W

    May 22, 2018

    Dana's team was comprised of a knowledgeable and very responsive staff that kept me updated every step of the way. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Susan C

    May 20, 2018

    Dana does a fantastic job and ALWAYS exceeds expectations. My clients love her and I love that she gets the job done with a friendly smile and a happy attitude. And always ahead of schedule.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Devon R

    May 17, 2018

    I love working with Dana! She and I have done multiple deals together and I would recommend her to anyone. Her turn time is second to none.

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    Brittany P

    May 9, 2018

    Prompt, courteous and professional service from Dana...always!

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    Sheldon P

    May 5, 2018

    Great people to work with. Very prompt and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    Marcello C

    May 4, 2018

    Dana’s service was outstanding. Clear and prompt communication, very competitive interest rates and closing costs, outstanding assistance on everything. It was a pleasure to work with her!

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    msh1920

    March 26, 2015

    Dana is the best at what she does! She is very knowledgable and works extremely hard. I have zero complaints or suggestions for Dana. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you very much for what you did for us.

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    zuser20141212053106187

    March 26, 2015

    Dana was excellent to work with. She was extremely helpful; walking with us during the entire mortgage experience. She respond to any and all email request/question usually with in that same day. She was also very patient and helpful to us when we had anxieties. Especially when we mistook the "HUD-1" an itemized expense sheet for a HUD loan. Dana is a very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and dedicated loan processor. She will take great care of you in your process.

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    BradFletcher06

    October 1, 2014

    Dana is an excellent mortgage professional. She made our whole transaction smooth and was always available by email or phone in very short order. You will not be disappointed with her work.

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    rickylennon11

    October 1, 2014

    Dana and her team are wonderful. Used her services to purchase my first home and found it to be not at the least stressful compared to stories that I had heard. She is very informative and patient to all it may concern. She did such a great job. I would recommend her services to anyone.